Summits
28 Oct 2020
Online
REFI Global ESG Virtual Summit 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

13:00 GMT  | 14:00 CET | 09:00 EST

Effective ESG strategies are increasingly taking centre stage as the key differentiator for commercial real estate investment managers seeking to raise capital from institutional and private investors.

This exclusive online Summit will bring together senior execs from the global real estate industry to:

  • Examine changes in attitude towards ESG
  • Debate the impact of new expectations in social practice on the industry
  • Establish best practice for investment managers
  • Share global experience to better support the real estate industry’s ESG efforts

This is a unique chance to learn more about how to create an effective ESG strategy that translates into better performance and a greater ability to attract and retain long-term capital partners.

To find out more, view the agenda and apply for your delegate place, visit the event website here.

Registration/ event enquiries:
Alexa Outerbridge
a.outerbridge@pageantmedia.com

Sponsorship enquiries:
Abi Benedict
a.benedict@pageantmedia.com

Sponsored by:

Not a REFI member? Join our membership community today and receive a wealth of benefits including:

• Direct access to daily news updates, data & analysis.
• Invitations to our collection of other events including breakfast briefings, awards, summits and webinars.
• Specialist networks for the latest industry trends.
• Benchmarking data for flows, performance and product development.
• And more.

Register now for your free trial and experience the full range of benefits available to you, as well as entry to the above event.