Summits
29 Jul 2020
REFI Global Investors Virtual Summit

Wednesday 29 July

13:30 BST  | 14:30 CET | 08:30 EST

REGISTER NOW

Recent events, not least Covid-19, have had a significant impact on market forecasting across the entire real estate sector.

As investors and asset managers look to re-evaluate their position in the market and identify new investment opportunities, the REFI Global Investors Virtual Summit provides an in-depth assessment of future opportunity and potential barriers to growth as the US and European markets evolve and begin to move through the pandemic.

Our experts will be bringing keynote panels and roundtable discussions to your computer in an interactive format where you can add to and steer the conversation in order to address critical questions for your organisation.

Utilising best-in-class virtual technology, the Virtual Summit will recreate an in-person experience through dedicated sessions to interact with peers and experts in group or one-to-one formats.

To view the full agenda and to find out more, please visit www.refiinvestorssummit.com

REGISTER NOW

To find out about sponsoring the 2020 Virtual Summit, please contact:

US Sponsorship Opportunities
 European Sponsorship Opportunities
Abi Benedict
Commercial Manager
REFI Global
Email: a.benedict@pageantmedia.com
Tel: +1 646 931 9034
Ruslana Dunajevski
Commercial Manager
REFI Global
Email: r.dunajevski@pageantmedia.com
Tel: +44 207 139 1649

 

Not a REFI member? Join our membership community today and receive a wealth of benefits including:

• Direct access to daily news updates, data & analysis.
• Invitations to our collection of other events including breakfast briefings, awards, summits and webinars.
• Specialist networks for the latest industry trends.
• Benchmarking data for flows, performance and product development.
• And more.

Register now for your free trial and experience the full range of benefits available to you, as well as entry to the above event.